OpenGL browser GUI lib

by Martin Thomas

While I was working on other things I decided to create a UI for it.

I also wanted it to be quick and easy, so I took my already existing berkelium wrapper implementation and created this simple lib. With this you can easily add a UI to your OpenGL application. You can design the UI in a webpage designer application and hook up the js-cpp communication later. You can also implement a dummy cpp implementation in js for more complex projects, so that you can quickly prototype/develop/debug your webpage even in your browser!

So to sum it up:

  • -fast development
  • -easy to use
  • -develop the UI in your browser, hook up the cpp-js code later
  • -design the UI in a webpage designer application
  • -youtube support
  • -webgl support
  • -cross platform

check it out here:

https://github.com/Yours3lf/gl_browser_gui

